• Diversified Printing and Packaging

    Prashantha Dias
    Director-Group Sales
    prashantha.dias@printcare.lk


    Rohitha Grero
    Director-Printcare Universal UK Ltd
    grohitha@printcare.lk


  • Labels, Tags and Tea Bags Envelopes

    Krishna Ravindran
    Executive Director
    krishna@printcare.lk


    Mano K Manoharan
    Director - Printcare India
    mano@printcare.in


    Nishantha Perera
    AGM - Tags and Envelopes
    nishantha.perera@printcare.lk


    Buddika Haradasa
    AGM - Labels
    buddikah@printcare.lk


  • Prepaid Phone Cards, Lottery Tickets and Promotional Games

    Ranga Suriarachchi
    Director
    ranga@printcare.lk


  • Print & Digital Media

    Sylvester Vanarkadie
    Head of PDS
    sylvester@printcare.lk

    Tharanga Sirivicum
    Head of PPM
    tharanga.sirivicum@printcarepremedia.com



77, Nungamugoda Road, Kelaniya, Sri Lanka
Phone:+94 11 4829292 | Fax:+94 11 2912790 | Email:info@printcare.lk