image

Contact Us

image

Cartons and Labels Printing

Rohitha Grero

Phone: +94 11 4829292 Ext:296

Fax: +94 11 2912790

E-mail : grohitha@printcare.lk


Print Media Services

Prashantha Dias

Mobile: +94 77 3124791

Phone: +94 11 2901042

Fax: +94 11 2901044

E-mail : prashantha@pcp.lk


Prepaid Phone Cards, Lottery Tickets and Promotional Games

Ranga Suriarachchi

Phone: +94 11 4829292 Ext:288

Fax: +94 11 2912790

E-mail : ranga@printcare.lk

Tea Bags Tags and Envelopes

Nishantha Perera

Phone: +94 11 4829292 Ext:235

Fax: +94 11 2912790

E-mail : nishantha.perera@printcare.lk


Mano k Manoharan

10, Sangothipalayam,

Arasur Post, Coimbatore

Tamil Nadu - 641 407,India

Phone: +91 90038 25890

Fax: +91 (0)422 4393849

E-mail : mano@printcare.lk

Digital Media Services

David Jeyaraj

Phone: +94 11 2901042

Fax: +94 11 2901044

E-mail : jeyaraj@printcare.lk


R.Venkatesh

No. #4B, Mandira Apartments,

B-Block , 4th floor,

North Boag Road,T.Nagar, Chennai

Tamil Nadu - 600 017,India

Phone: +91 (0)44 28152818

E-mail : venkat@veyron.in


® 2016 Printcare PLC All rights reserved