image

Contact Us

image

Cartons and Labels Printing

Rohitha Grero

Phone: +44 07380 286 348 (UK)

E-mail : grohitha@printcare.lk


Print Media Services

Prashantha Dias

Mobile: +94 77 3124791

Office: +94 11 2901042

Fax: +94 11 2901044

E-mail : prashantha.dias@printcare.lk


Keerthi Kumara

Myanmar Representative Office

Mobile : +95 942 5097 262

Office : +95 995 2234 777

E-mail : keerthi.kumara@printcare.lk

Tea Bags Tags and Envelopes

Nishantha Perera

Phone: +94 11 4829292 Ext:235

Fax: +94 11 2912790

E-mail : nishantha.perera@printcare.lk


Mano k Manoharan

10, Sangothipalayam,

Arasur Post, Coimbatore

Tamil Nadu - 641 407,India

Phone: +91 90038 25890

Fax: +91 (0)422 4393849

E-mail : mano@printcare.lk

Digital Media Services

David Jeyaraj

Phone: +94 11 2901042

Fax: +94 11 2901044

E-mail : jeyaraj@printcare.lk


Prepaid Phone Cards, Lottery Tickets and Promotional Games

Ranga Suriarachchi

Phone: +94 11 4829292 Ext:288

Fax: +94 11 2912790

E-mail : ranga@printcare.lk


® 2018 Printcare PLC All rights reserved